eChic utilities

hide here

https://heyprestomagic.myshopify.com/admin/pages/4656463910

hide here

https://heyprestomagic.myshopify.com/admin/pages/4656463910

Overall quantity of Collections and Products

#products in site: 14023 {if this number is different, remember to manually load gift cards}
#collections in site: 45

Individual Collection product counts

Accessories accessories 459
all all 13998
April 2018 School Holiday Program april-2018-school-holiday-program 4
Book book 1033
Cabinet: Coin / Fire Magic cabinet-coin-fire-magic 0
Cabinet: Mentalism cabinet-mentalism 0
Cabinet: New cabinet-new 0
Cabinet: Packet Tricks cabinet-packet-tricks 0
Cabinet: Sponge Magic cabinet-sponge-magic 0
Cabinet: Stage Magic cabinet-stage-magic 0
Cabinet: Wallets / Sharpie cabinet-wallets-sharpie 0
Cards cards 964
Coming Soon coming-soon 0
Downloads downloads 2912
DVD dvd 2597
DVD Instock instock 2323
Free Magic free-magic 15
Home page frontpage 1
Lecture/Lesson lecture-lesson 392
Live Lecture live-lecture 3
Magic Lessons & Lectures magic-lessons-lectures 4
Magic Set magic-set 10
New magic new-magic 565
On Sale on-sale 21
Skill Level: Advance skill-level-advance 188
Skill Level: Beginner skill-level-beginner 6543
Skill Level: Intermediate skill-level-intermediate 4313
Toy / Novelty toy 3
Trick trick 6588
Trick Type: Bizarre and Psychokinesis trick-type-bizarre-and-psychokinesis 2
Trick Type: Card Magic/trick decks trick-type-card-magic-trick-decks 3361
Trick Type: Close Up Magic trick-type-close-up-magic 4676
Trick Type: Comedy trick-type-comedy 123
Trick Type: Escape trick-type-escape 36
Trick Type: Illusionist trick-type-illusionist 71
Trick Type: Juggling trick-type-juggling 26
Trick Type: Kids Show and Balloon trick-type-kids-show-and-balloon 37
Trick Type: Mentalism trick-type-mentalism 1709
Trick Type: Money Coin Magic trick-type-money-coin-magic 566
Trick Type: Silk and Silk Magic trick-type-silk-and-silk-magic 220
Trick Type: Special Effects trick-type-special-effects 3
Trick Type: Sponge and Sponge Magic trick-type-sponge-and-sponge-magic 171
Trick Type: Stage / Parlor Magic trick-type-stage-parlor-magic 1879
Trick Type: Street Magic trick-type-street-magic 12
Trick Type: Utility trick-type-utility 3

Navigation and Link Lists


title handle
Main menu main-menu
title type object / link
Home frontpage / Store Frontpage
Magic Lessons collection /collections/magic-lessons-lectures
Book a Magician page /pages/book-a-magician
Shop frontpage / Store Frontpage
Downloads collection /collections/downloads

title handle
Information footer
title type object / link
Search search Search Page
FAQs page /pages/faqs
Shipping Information page /pages/shipping
Access my downloads page /pages/downloads
ABN: 42 621 584 245 frontpage / Store Frontpage
Opening Hours frontpage / Store Frontpage
Mon - Wed: 10am - 5pm frontpage / Store Frontpage
Thur: 10am - 6:30pm frontpage / Store Frontpage
Fri: 10am - 5pm frontpage / Store Frontpage
Sat: 10am - 3pm frontpage / Store Frontpage
Site by: www.eChic.com.au http https://echic.com.au/

title handle
Policies policies
title type object / link
Terms & Conditions page /pages/terms-conditions
Privacy Policy page /pages/privacy-policy
Returns & Exchanges page /pages/returns-exchanges

title handle
Shop by Type shop-by-type
title type object / link
Accessories collection /collections/accessories
Book collection /collections/book
Cards collection /collections/cards
Downloads collection /collections/downloads
DVDs collection /collections/dvd
Gift Vouchers product /products/gift-certificate
Magic Set collection /collections/magic-set
New Magic collection /collections/new-magic
Trick collection /collections/trick
Toy collection /collections/toy

title handle
Lecture/Lesson lecture-lesson
title type object / link
Lecture/Lesson collection /collections/lecture-lesson
School Holiday Programs collection /collections/april-2018-school-holiday-program
After School Programs page /pages/after-school-magic-lessons
Hang Out page /pages/thursday-night-magic-hang-out-in-january-2018-performances-discussion-and-more

title handle
Shop by Skill shop-by-skill
title type object / link
Advanced collection /collections/skill-level-advance
Intermediate collection /collections/skill-level-intermediate
Beginner collection /collections/skill-level-beginner

title handle
Shop by Trick shop-by-trick
title type object / link
Bizarre and Psychokinesis collection /collections/trick-type-bizarre-and-psychokinesis
Card Magic/trick decks collection /collections/trick-type-card-magic-trick-decks
Close Up Magic collection /collections/trick-type-close-up-magic
Comedy collection /collections/trick-type-comedy
Escape collection /collections/trick-type-escape
Illusionist collection /collections/trick-type-illusionist
Juggling collection /collections/trick-type-juggling
Kids Show and Balloon collection /collections/trick-type-kids-show-and-balloon
Mentalism collection /collections/trick-type-mentalism
Money Coin Magic collection /collections/trick-type-money-coin-magic
Silk and Silk Magic collection /collections/trick-type-silk-and-silk-magic
Sponge and Sponge Magic collection /collections/trick-type-sponge-and-sponge-magic
Special Effects collection /collections/trick-type-special-effects
Stage / Parlor Magic collection /collections/trick-type-stage-parlor-magic
Street Magic collection /collections/trick-type-street-magic
Utility collection /collections/trick-type-utility

title handle
Top Menu top-menu
title type object / link
Gallery page /pages/gallery
About Us page /pages/about-us
Contact Us page /pages/contact-us
Corporate collection /collections/book

title handle
Shop Sale shop-sale
title type object / link
On Sale collection /collections/on-sale

title handle
Collections collections
title type object / link
Book collection /collections/book
Cards collection /collections/cards
Coming Soon collection /collections/coming-soon
Downloads collection /collections/downloads
DVD collection /collections/dvd
Lecture/Lesson collection /collections/lecture-lesson
New magic collection /collections/new-magic
On Sale collection /collections/on-sale
Skill Level: Beginner collection /collections/skill-level-beginner
Skill Level: Intermediate collection /collections/skill-level-intermediate
Skill Level: Advance collection /collections/skill-level-advance
Toy / Novelty collection /collections/toy
Trick Type: Card Magic/trick decks collection /collections/trick-type-card-magic-trick-decks
Trick Type: Comedy collection /collections/trick-type-comedy
Trick Type: Escape collection /collections/trick-type-escape
Trick Type: Illusionist collection /collections/trick-type-illusionist
Trick Type: Juggling collection /collections/trick-type-juggling
Trick Type: Kids Show and Balloon collection /collections/trick-type-kids-show-and-balloon
Trick Type: Mentalism collection /collections/trick-type-mentalism
Trick Type: Money Coin Magic collection /collections/trick-type-money-coin-magic
Trick Type: Silk and Silk Magic collection /collections/trick-type-silk-and-silk-magic
Trick Type: Special Effects collection /collections/trick-type-special-effects
Trick Type: Sponge and Sponge Magic collection /collections/trick-type-sponge-and-sponge-magic
Trick Type: Stage / Parlor Magic collection /collections/trick-type-stage-parlor-magic
Trick Type: Street Magic collection /collections/trick-type-street-magic
Trick Type: Utility collection /collections/trick-type-utility

title handle
Downloads downloads
title type object / link
Buy Downloadable Products collection /collections/downloads
Access My Downloads page /pages/downloads

title handle
Gift wrapping gift-wrapping
title type object / link
Gift wrapping product /products/gift-wrapping

title handle
Corporate corporate
title type object / link

Vendors:

All Product Types

Join Us

Featured 3 Hey Presto Magic 2017